Are There Any Legitimate Cash Advance Places On Line?

I have filled out soooo many so called”Cash Advance” forms on line just to get redirected to another place. I am not working but I can pay it back and I have a checking account.I live in a small town that buy generic acomplia online does not have these places nor can I get to a town that does ,I don’t drive.Any suggestions would be welcomed & appreciated.Thank-you!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Are There Any Legitimate Cash Advance Places On Line?”

  1. Jack says:

    You should check out to see if http://www.prosper.com right for you. I never try it, just heard it on tv talk show and i went to their website, it looks good for people in your situation. good luck

  2. m p says:

    CASH ADVANCE places are borderline illegal they run a fine line inbetween usery and loansharking. They charge you a huge % of repayment fees, I would not advise you to do so. Maybe try a credit card such as capital one or a corp like that.

  3. ScamBust says:

    try cashcall.com/prosper.com
    >Beware of Advance fee Loan scams.
    LOAN SCAM – Do Not Pay UpFront Fees.
    Do not send money UpFront via Western Union or MoneyGram to any person or business in the UK, Nigeria or Canada in hopes of getting a loan. If you do you will learn a hard lesson & never see any Loan money.

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree